Providing Free Web Pages for Churches, Ministries, and Charities Since 1995

Miracle Temple Institutional C.O.G.I.C. Inc.

2001 N. Albany Avenue, • Tampa, FL 33607 • United States • 813-251-5756 • COGIC

Share Our Page

The Affirmation of Faith

What we believe: Bible: We believe the Bible to be the inspired and only infalliable Word of God. God: We believe that there is one God enternally existent in three persons; God the Father, God the Son, and God the Holy Spirit. Future: We believe in the Blessed Hope, which is the rapture of the church of God, which is in Christ at His return. Salvation: We believe that the only means of being cleansed from sin is through repentance and faith in the precious blood of Jesus Christ. We believe that the regeneration by the Holy Ghost is absolutely essential for personal salvation. Cross: We believe that the redemptive work of Christ on the cross provides healing for the human body in answer to believing prayer. Holy Ghost: We believe that the baptism in the Holy Ghost, according to Acts 2:4, is given to believers who ask for it. We believe in the sanctifying power of the Holy Ghost; by whose indwelling the Christian is enabled to live a holy and separated life in this present world. Amen

Update This Web Page

Take control of the web page by creating a user account now and using the CHURCH ID and PASSWORD assigned to you at the time the website was created to associate your web page with your new user account. If you have an existing user account, sign in and add the site to your account dashboard.

I Don't Remember Our ID/Password?

If you don't have the ID/Password combination for this page, please type the code '' below to have it sent to the e-mail address on file.

Map & Directions

Page Seen: 706 times

Our Services & Events

Early Morning Explosion

Sunday @ 8:00 AM

Sunday School

Sunday @ 10:15 AM

Intercessory Prayer

Wednesday @ 6:30 PM

Mid-Week Worship & Bible Study

Wednesday @ 7:00 PM

Youth Ministry

Wednesday @ 8:00 PM

Our Staff

Clethen U. Sutton, Pastor

Superintendent •

Susan V. Sutton

First Lady •

Wesley Johnson, Jr.

Chairman Deacon •