Providing Free Web Pages for Churches, Ministries, and Charities Since 1995

Faith Christian Church

307 Gladstone Road, • Dandenong, Victoria 3175 • Australia • 03 87915222 • AOG

Share Our Page

Other Programs

Faith! also has Saturday Childrens program (SML), twice a month Friday night Childrens programs (180), Ethnic Fellowships such as Asian, Indian, Pacific Island, Mauritian, Sri Lankan and European. We also run Woman of Destiny and Mighty Mums on Thursday mornings, Catalys University program, Men of Integrity program, Counter Culture 25+ program and many Teaching Courses such as Family Matters, Cleansing Streams and Drug Proofing your Kids. Faith! also has a care program called We Care Community Services, providing food and clothing for the needy at no cost.

Associations

Faith! is Associated with the Assemblies of God Australian and Australian Christian Churches. For more information email us at faith@faithcc.com.au or call the Church office.

Update This Web Page

Take control of the web page by creating a user account now and using the CHURCH ID and PASSWORD assigned to you at the time the website was created to associate your web page with your new user account. If you have an existing user account, sign in and add the site to your account dashboard.

I Don't Remember Our ID/Password?

If you don't have the ID/Password combination for this page, please type the code '' below to have it sent to the e-mail address on file.

Map & Directions

Page Seen: 1,358 times

Our Services & Events

Sunday AM Service 1

9.00am

Sunday AM Service 2

10.45am

Sunday PM Service

6.00pm

Saturday Youth Service

7.00pm

Friday Power House Prayer

7.30pm

Tuesday Night Cell Groups

7.30pm

Our Staff

Alun Davies

Senior Minister • adavies@faithcc.com.au

David Palmer

Associate Pastor • dpalmer@faithcc.com.au

Rosanna Palmer

Creative Arts Pastor • rpalmer@faithcc.com.au

Ronald Rodrigo

Pastoral Care / Alpha • rrodrigo@faithcc.com.au

Gavin Davies

Youth Pastor • gdavies@faithcc.com.au